2016 AGM

Thanks to everyone that made an effort to join us yesterday for our AGM  and I am very pleased and proud to say we had 35 members attend which is awesome.

Our new board has been elected and I am pleased to announce the following members have accepted the nominations to the 2016 Board:

Robbie Jacobs – President

Rob Herron – Vice President

Dave Whitney – Treasurer

Elizabeth Ayers

Joel Chamaschuk

Sarah Foisy

Amanda Hill

Looking forward to another awesome year with the club.

You may also like...